MRCOG Part 2

Home MRCOG Part 2

MRCOG Part 2

MRCOG Part 2 is the second-level examination in your journey to achieving the coveted RCOG membership. The aim of this part is to assess the understanding of medicine in the basic and clinical sciences relevant to obstetrics and gynaecology.

Showing all 7 results

Signup for Newsletters

Subscribe to StudyMEDIC Newsletters & stay informed